Birthday Sale, Two New Releases, a Guest Store, and Blog Train

Hi All,

March is going to be a busy busy month for me because it’s my birthday month! I have so many things planned for this month. Let’s take a look at all the fun things in details.

Birthday Sale
My birthday is on Mar 4th so I am having a birthday sale from Mar 1st – Mar 7th. Everything at all my stores are 32% off.

In addition to the birthday sale, I am the featured designer at Mscraps for the week and if you are a Mscraps newsletter subscribers you can get this template free. If you are not a subscriber, you will get the info on how to get this freebie as soon as you subscribed before March 5th. Just click on the image preview for more info.

It’s the third template from my previous two OHAPPYDAY freebies at Mscraps and Scrapflower’s forum. There will be 1 more freebie in the month of March. If you download them all, you will have a full free product.

Guest Store: Scrapbook-Bytes

I will be guesting at Scrapbook Bytes for the month of March. I am really excited to be guesting there because SBB is the place where I started out scrapbooking. I learned so much by participating in their challenges and of course they have some awesome designers and community.

Check out my guest store at Scrapbook-Bytes here.

Two New Releases

p365/p52 March Template
How are you all doing with the p365? I am proud to report that I am still continuing it despite the fact that I did miss 1 day of photo. :(

Here is the p365/p52 March Template. It is available at all my stores: Mscraps, Gingerscraps, Scrapflower, and Scrapbook-Bytes.

March Petal Picks: Artsy Blend 1
We are starting monthly Petal Picks products at Scrapflower. It’s a bit different from previous Petal Picks. Basically, it’s more of a build your own collaboration. You can find all kind of different assorted products with the same color scheme that you can mix and match to make your own collaboration. Here is mine for this month.

DST Mar 2013 Blog Train

Welcome to DST’s March 2013 Blog Train. You should have arrived here from A Little Giggle Designs. Here is my part. Just click on the image preview to download.

Your next stop should be StarSongStudio. If you are lost you can find the complete list here.

17 thoughts on “Birthday Sale, Two New Releases, a Guest Store, and Blog Train

  1. Thank you very much for this great template. And thank you for allowing me to thank you without jumping through 10 minutes of hoops the tests. :-)

  2. Thanks for the template. I enjoyed looking at your work and I loved your Artsy Blends. I went to the store and was disappointed to find they only took Pay Pal. I don’t do Pay Pal, but wanted you to know I loved your work.

Leave a Reply

