Aug 31st New Release: Back to School

Hi All,

I’m so excited to introduce my new journal-template series. Journaling is a very important part of my pages. One of the main reason that I scrap is to preserve memories. Although sometimes I do find myself “stuck” as to what to write about. It’s hard to write about something that seems “every day” or “normal”. In this kind of situation some prompts or ideas from others become so useful. And therefore that’s the reason I thought of creating a journal-template. I make the template with a specific topic in mind such as “Back to School” and then provide some journal prompts that I find interesting for others to consider. You don’t have to use the template according to the theme or write the journal in accordance with the prompts of course. Those are just some guides that I hope will be useful. I hope you like this new series!

Back to School

http://www.browniescraps.com/shop/back-to-school.html

And here’s a closer look at the template and the journal prompts.

CT Inspirations

Leave a Reply

