DSF Blog Train October 2012 – A Special Weekend

Hi All,

Welcome to my part of the DSF Blog Train October 2012. You should have arrived from Karen Diamond Designs.

This is my first blog train participation. I love blog/facebook trains so you can be sure to see me participate regularly.

This is my part and you can download it here: http://bit.ly/Q7Epjy

Hop on to the next stop: PattyB Scrap

If you are lost, find the full list here: Digiscrap Forum Blog Train October 2012

Here are some inspirations from my CTs.

16 thoughts on “DSF Blog Train October 2012 – A Special Weekend

  1. Love all the white space that places your photo as the central point. Love the clustering that do not overpower the photo. Thanks for these two darling templates. Hugs.😉

Leave a Reply

