Guess my new store and win my new release this Friday

Hi All,

A lot of you might already know but Zig Zag Scrap will be closed on October 15th. It is really sad to lose such a wonderful store and community. I will forever be grateful to Mirjam and Rita for my enjoyable short time there.

Happy to announce though that I have received a lot of supports from the scrapbooking community which helped me not to be homeless for a long time. I will open my new store this Friday at a store that is already my home.

Visit my facebook page for a chance to win my new release this week: Balancing Act.

Leave a Reply

