New Release: Defying Gravity at Mscraps and Gingerscraps

Happy Friday everyone!

I have another new release this week. I personally don’t celebrate Halloween. There is no trick or treat here in Indonesia. Shopping malls, hotels, or restaurants do sometimes hold Halloween party more for commercial, promotion’s sake. Now, with a little girl of my own, I found myself to be more interested in Halloween, actually more in dressing her up and letting her join a halloween party. I will definitely try to find opportunities to let her have some halloween fun in the future.

Anyway, this new release is a halloween-theme template. It is available at Mscraps and Gingerscraps. I am having a grand opening sale this week so all products at Gingerscraps are 30% off. Here is an additional 10% coupon defygrav10off for Mscraps’ store.

Here are some CT inspirations.

Here are some awesome non-Halloween use of the template.

Leave a Reply

