New Release at Browniescraps: Minuet v2

Hi All,

How was your iDSD week? I hope you all had fun shopping. I know I did kind of break my bank a bit. LOL. I also love all the wonderful comments you left for the blog hops. I really appreciate them. I hope you have fun working with the templates.

I am happy that I am not so burnt out from iDSD that I can still have a new release this week. I’m following up on my previous release at Browniescraps: Minuet. This is the version 2.

My iDSD template bundle is also now available for individual purchases.

Leave a Reply

