Guess my Guest Store and Win

Hi All,

My guest store will open on December 1st and this is a sneak peak of my new release there.

You have the chance to win it by guessing my guest store. Just reply to this thread with your guess. A hint it’s an exclusive store with the coolest chicks ever.

Additionally, you can also win this template by leaving a comment in my facebook page: RAK at Facebook Page

I will also be releasing a new template at Gingerscraps and you have a chance to win it here:
http://www.digishoptalk.com/boards/showthread.php?t=312590

4 thoughts on “Guess my Guest Store and Win

Leave a Reply

