New Release: Artistic Side by Angelclaud ArtRoom and ViolaMoni

Hi All,

I have a very special new release at Gingerscraps this week. It’s my very first collaboration with other designer. Additionally, I have so much fun with the theme that we chose: a mixed media theme. I’ve always loved playing with smears, brushes, and blending, which I think it’s just perfect for this theme. I’m not a 100% art-journaler but I do like the mixed look of a mixed media style and digital scrapbooking. I hope that you all will like this collaboration too.

Here are some inspiration with the template + kit.

Here are some templates inspirations

Leave a Reply

