New Release: p365/p52 January Template

It’s a New Year with new resolution! I am going to attempt to complete project 365 this year. I plan to take a photo a day and then make a weekly layout with the photos. Which is also why I will be releasing monthly p365/p52 templates this year. This first one is for January. For me journaling about the photos are also a very important part of p365 so I try to include as much journaling space as possible. The template is available at Mscraps and Gingerscraps.

Here are some CT inspirations. As you’ll see, the templates are also awesome for non-p365/p52 layouts. A lot of my CT uses it for Christmas celebration layouts which turned out perfectly too.





One thought on “New Release: p365/p52 January Template

Leave a Reply

