New Twist: Center of Attention and Win a Coupon

Hi All,

Hope you have a nice Sunday.

The template pack that we will be twisting today is Center of Attention. It’s another template filled with clustering and it’s available at Mscraps and Gingerscraps. Use this coupon coajantwist for 40% off the price for 24 hours only.

PS: You have a chance to win $6 coupon to Studio Rosey Posey’s store at the end of the post.

Let us take a look at some of the new twists.

By Kelly

Here Kelly used combined and resized acart_coatemp2 and acart_coatemp3. She also moved the position of the smallest photo and deleted some layers of flowers/leaves/swirl.


Credit: Toadally by Chelle’s Creation

By Edna

For her page, Edna added a background layer of the scalloped paper and added a title on top of the cluster.


Credit: All in a Day by Albums To Remember

By Me

For this page I resized and combined two templates together: acart_coatemp1 and acart_coatemp4. I replaced some overlapping the journaling and photo space. I added a lot of smears, stamps, etc. on the background to give it a bit of mixed media look.

Credit: Letting Go and Letting Go {Artsy} by Rosey Posey Studio

Win $6 coupon to Studio Rosey Posey’s store

So how do you all like my “A Leisure Day” layout? As you know it was created with Letting Go and Letting Go {Artsy} by Rosey Posey Studio. Lorilei of Studio Rosey Posey has been so generous to offer a $6 coupon to her store. Here is how you can get the chance to win the coupon:
1. “Like” her fan page here: Studio Rosey Posey Facebook Fan Page
2. Check out her store here: http://shop.scrapbookgraphics.com/Rosey-Posey/
3. Reply to this post your favorite kit and I’ll be back to choose a lucky winner soon.

Thanks for the participation everyone. The contest is now closed and the lucky winner chosen by random.org is ANNE. Congratulations!

 

13 thoughts on “New Twist: Center of Attention and Win a Coupon

  1. Well, it sure was hard to choose just one kit LOL, but I’d have to say Hello Forever or Shabby Memory Keeper are a couple that I’d like to add to my stash! Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  2. My fav kit is “Letters To My Daughter”
    It is a beautiful, stunning kit.
    Thanks bery much for offering a chance to win. I will be keeping my fingers crossed

  3. Pingback: New Twist: Center of Attention and Win a Coupon by Angelclaud ArtRoom. « My Sweet Spot

  4. Thanks for the opportunity to win – love Rosey Posey and her blended templates are my absolute favorite. Right now I would love the Only Natural Layered Album set.

  5. I Love, love “Fiasco”. The colors are incredible and the way they are blended together is perfection. The blending makes this kit adaptable to anything. So much fun.

  6. I LOVE STUDIO ROSEY POSEY I WILL LOVE TO GET LETTING GO BUNDLE OR BLUE MOON OR PATCHWORK!! THANKS I HOPE TO WIN!!!

Leave a Reply

