Grand Opening at Scrapflower and New Releases

Hi All,

I am delighted to announce that I will be opening a store at Scrapflower. It’s such a cute and sweet store and I absolutely love the logo and design. We are having a storewide 30% grand re-opening sale; and there are fun challenges and prizes.

I am holding a template challenge here: http://scrapflower.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14236. You can download the challenge template for free and get the chance to win gift certificates.

I also have a wishlist thread here: http://scrapflower.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14215. You can post 1 product (excluding bundle and collaboration) from my store that you’d love to have there and I’ll be back to choose a couple of wishes to fulfill.

And my whole store is 30% off (don’t forget if you are my newsletter subscribers you can get an additional 10% off).

I also have an exclusive grand opening release at Scrapflower: Cutie Pie. It’s a cute template pack just perfect for getting ready for Valentine’s day or any other cute-lovable type layouts.

Being the 1st of February, I also have the p365/p52 February Template available at Mscraps, Gingerscraps, and Scrapflower.

One thought on “Grand Opening at Scrapflower and New Releases

Leave a Reply

