Happy Valentine Day!

Hi All,

Due to Mscraps and Scrapflower’s server upgrade, there was no Monday New Twist on Feb 11th. I’m really sorry for the prolonged downtime. It’s taking longer than expected. There are just things that are totally out of our hands and we’re depended on the host company to complete all the processes.

Looking on the good side, today’s Valentine’s Day. My family and I don’t really celebrate V-Day however, I do love the “love is in the air” feel all around me. I might not have a romantic dinner planned or buy chocolates and presents, but I do try to do a little something extra to show my loved ones that I love them!

On this occasion, I would like to share some new layouts that my CT made to celebrate V-Day with one of my older heart template: Where My Heart Is. It is now available at Gingerscraps. In addition here is a 40% off coupon: vdayspecial for that template pack. The coupon is available for one day during V-Day.

Petra created this page with acart_wmhitemp1. She turned the template counter clockwise and then flipped it horizontally so the shadows were facing the right way again at 120 degree angle.

Credit: Recyclable Life by The Hidden Heart

Mecia used the template acart_wmhitemp4 for this page. She rotated the template and added another circle photo.

Credit:  The Little Things by Bella Gypsy

Lori used acart_wmhitemp2 for this page. She switched the photo space and journal space to make this a more photo-focused page.

Credit: Flurry of Fun by Connie Prince

Angie also used acart_whmitemp2 for her page. She rotated the template and add an extra journaling card.

Credit: Besties Collection by Bella Gypsy Designs

Leave a Reply

