New Release: Party Time

Hi All,

The first week of March has really been so busy and hectic for me. Our house’s renovation is on its final stage and we are so busy unpacking and cleaning up. I didn’t have Internet for a couple of days last week and my daughter has been sick since Monday.As a result, I’m really a bit overwhelmed trying to catch up with all my designing work.

This is my new release this week. It’s a party theme templates and I just love all the layouts (both party themed and non-party layouts) that my CT created with them. Since I really want everyone with party with me, Party Time is available at all my stores: Mscraps, Gingerscraps, Scrapflower, and Scrapbook-Bytes and is currently on 20% new release sale.

Leave a Reply

