Two New Releases: One of a Kind and Pretty Pair v2

Hi All,

Time is certainly zooming by. Can you believe it’s almost end of March??!!! This month has truly been such a busy and hectic month for me. Still ongoing smaller renovations, no Internet, my daughter got sick, then DH went on a business trip, so many unexpected things to keep me busy. I am just glad that I am an in-advanced type of designers that I don’t get too stress out about releasing new products on schedule.

This week I have two new releases. The first is Pretty Pair v2. It is is available exclusively at Scrapbook-Bytes. It is a double page template with lots of photos and journaling space.

The second one is One of a Kind. It is an artsy style template with a lot of brushwork and photo masks. It’s available as a bundle (template and photo masks) or just the photo mask. It is available at Mscraps and Scrapflower.

One thought on “Two New Releases: One of a Kind and Pretty Pair v2

Leave a Reply

