New Releases: p365/p52 April Template and Artsy Blends 2

Hi All,

I have two new releases this week: p365/p52 April Template and Artsy Blends 2.

I hope that you are all doing well with your p365/p52 project. I am still continuing it although I am quite behind in scrapping the photos and I did miss a couple of days’ photo. But I think it’s an interesting project to continue on and I do look forward to looking back in 2014 at it all. Anyway, this p365/p52 April template is available at Mscraps, Gingerscraps, and Scrapflower and will be 20% off throughout the weekend.

We also have our Petal Pick’s available at Scrapflower and I’m really enjoying designing the Artsy Blends series template. Artsy Blends 2 is now available in a four template pack at Scrapflower and is also currently at 20%.

One thought on “New Releases: p365/p52 April Template and Artsy Blends 2

Leave a Reply

