Re-release of Pretty Pair v2 at Gingerscraps

Hi All,

I don’t have a new release this week as I’ve been quite busy the last few weeks with my daughter being sick with the flu and trying to get everything ready for iNSD. I’m sure that everybody is quite excited about it. I participated in a lot of facebook/blog hop so you can definitely expect a lot of freebies. Additionally, I will be hosting a chat at Gingerscraps on May 3rd at 10pm EST. I will be giving out a free template for you all to scrap with. I look forward to chatting with you all there.

For this week, I do have a re-release of Pretty Pair v2 at Gingerscraps. It’s great for when you have a lot of photos to scrap and a lot of journaling but don’t want to end up with tiny photos and very small journaling font.

One thought on “Re-release of Pretty Pair v2 at Gingerscraps

Leave a Reply

