New Releases: Artsy Blends 3 and P365/p52 May Template

Hi All,

How are you enjoying the iNSD week? The scrapbooking community is absolutely just buzzing with excitement. I do have so many products in my wishlist already and looking forward to browse around for more deals.

I do have 2 new releases this week: Artsy Blends 3 and p365/p52 May Template. They are all 50% off until May 5th.

Artsy Blends 3 is my Petal Pick product at Scrapflower. Recently, my artsy line template is really getting a bit of out of control. I have started to add more layers to the brushwork to give it a more brush layering feel (kind of like the normal layering you would do in a typical digital page). I have also included an artsy background layer. However, the result is that the file size becomes quite big. Additionally, since I offer quite a lot of different format and in shadowed and non-shadow option, there are quite a lot of files. I have renamed the files accordingly so that it will be easier for you all to download. You can choose to download just the format that you need so that you won’t be overwhelmed to download everything.

For example:
acart_artsyblends3_psd_tp1a the PSD refers to the PSD format and tp1 refers to the 1st template. Sometimes there is an “a” and “b” which refers to the non-shadow and shadowed format.

My p365/p52 May template is also now available at all my 3 stores: Mscraps, Scrapflower, and Gingerscraps. I am happy to say that I am still continuing my p365 project although there have been a day or two that I missed every month. I am also way behind in scrapping all the photos. But I’m trying. Hehehe.

One thought on “New Releases: Artsy Blends 3 and P365/p52 May Template

Leave a Reply

