Scrapflower iNSD Blog and FB Hop 2013

Welcome to my stop on the Scrapflower iNSD Blog/Facebook Hop!

I hope you enjoy all of the fabulous gifts that the Scrapflower Creative Team & Designers have prepared just for you.

You should have come here from Scrapflower Forum!

If you’ve become lost or missed a stop along the way, you can visit the Scrapflower Forum to get the full blog train.

Here’s my freebie:

You can download it here: http://bit.ly/Z9pOqu

Now head over to Designs by Anita to collect your next gift.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

18 thoughts on “Scrapflower iNSD Blog and FB Hop 2013

  1. Thank you, these are great! And I appreciate being able to thank you without having some external account and figure out puzzles. I will definitely use these.

  2. Love your fabulous artsy templates. I have everyone except the last when I couldn’t get past the info page after signing in. Thanks for these beautiful artsy, colorful ink/embellished spreads. I receive your newsletter. I originally met you on a blog train and now history is repeating. Hugs.😉

Leave a Reply

